Hands of Fate

An onslaught of emotional destress has developed due to circumstances beyond my control I’m working on navigating through and trying to deal with it all as best I can. Really I wouldn’t say I was doing a bang up job.The catastrophic and treacherous undertaking to prove my innocents indeed makes the road that much harder to traverse, and it was hard to begin with. My emotional state is anything but narcotize, yet I have no choice but to keep trying, even when it feels that I’m met with emptiness and feel utterly alone. Indeed I am not alone but the feelings I have and what I have to undertake makes me question aspects of myself, my life and people I know in ways I never would have.

The events I was catapulted into were not even something I would have ever imagined, that was not until I was launched with really no reasoning or warning, from the perspective of a heathy person.

That was my first mistake, I am not dealing with an emotional viable and healthy person. Yet I assumed once I stepped out of and was no longer married the drama he caused would end. Now I’ve learned a critically important lesson, I am not safe from him and won’t be and need to watch my back constantly with him.

Our daughter who should be our priority and utmost concern as no value can equate to how valuable she is and should be treated –
 priceless  She has not been his priority of this wouldn’t be happening and during this entire terror ride he’s taken me on, the only thing that seems important is how he looks to others, that he don’t need to pay child support and that he gets me back. No I haven’t been told this, but when people take certain actions it is pretty telltale.

The hardest part about this for me, is I am still unable to find someone who can represent me for free, every door has been closed on me. I wish I had even part of the money to get a lawyer but it got eaten up with his tactics during our divorce, which just ended.

She is not and during this entire terror ride he’s taken me on the only thing that seems important is how he looks to others, that he don’t need to pay child support and that he gets me back. No I haven’t been told this, but when people take certain actions it is pretty telltale.

The hardest part about this for me, is I am still unable to find someone who can represent me for free, every door has been closed on me. I wish I had even part of the money to get a lawyer but it got eaten up with his tactics during our divorce, which just ended.

I have no idea what will happen. I have no representation, non idea what I need to do, but I have tons of worry and fear

My life is in the hands of fate.

Author: Blue Moon

I'm in the divorce process, a choice years in the making, but nonetheless I still had to navigate as if I'm wading through water. I have three daughters, who are just beginning to live life at the same time I am begin to live again. Deciding my life would no longer lead me, I'd lead it, I've gone back to exercising several times a week, pushing myself out of my comfort zone, joining singles groups, going out on dates, working on myself and write this blog. I'm changing how I define myself and what it means to be me. I'm worth it.

Leave a Reply

