YOU

Empty

Coldness

Drip drip drip

Seething hatred

Inhabits everything

You are

Let go… let go

The bitterness

Drives you, constantly

It is all you have

That and what you cause

What you have, isn’t she

Your LIFE?

Do you not know

how to live without me?

If you did,

You would let go.

Let GO!

But instead

Lies upon lies

You tell

Just to be connected to me.

Don’t you know

You repulse me?

I look at you (when I have to)

And I see disgust

You are not human

Not with everything

You have done

And continue to do, 

In the name of the game.

Author: Blue Moon

Working on improving my writing

1 thought on “YOU”

Leave a Reply

